Amazing Paths

Today I received a lovely email from one of my dear Aunt’s entitled “Amazing Paths”. The email included beautiful imagery of paths. It was just the inspiration I needed on this rainy day in San Francisco.

May the path of your life lead you to a life full of fun, adventure, love and peace.

Sources: unfortunately since I received all of the images in an email I do not know the original source or the artist of the images. If you know the source please let me know as I would love to give credit to the proper person. Thanks!

Tagged , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Amazing Paths

  1. Sarah says:

    Love! Beautiful images.

  2. Marilyn G Russell, ASID, NEWH, IIDA says:

    Awesome pics. Felt as if I traveled through each one.

  3. nasratullahmohammady says:

    well done i really like this

Leave a comment