NY Love Affair

Do something fun this weekend, plan a trip!!!

New York has been on my mind lately. It seems everyone is visiting or moving there. My 1st and only love affair with New York was 4 years ago! I know, I can not believe it has been so long. Some love affairs never end. NY, we will be meeting again…

Central Park Zoo – not the typical NY shot but it is my absolute fave.

Source: ME! If you re-use the picture please give me credit, Emily Atkinson. Thanks & much love. 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “NY Love Affair

  1. Rosie says:

    That was 4 years ago?! Lets go next year, once the baby is off the boob 😉

Leave a Reply

