Blue oh Blue

I love blue. It is the color of the sky, the color of the ocean and the color of my eyes. Even more than blue, I love fabric shopping and pulling together new color schemes. I rarely find myself creating blue color stories, but I came across this color the other day that stopped me in my tracks. It was a beautiful cobalt blue.  I just stood there and stared at the fabric wing. The color was amazing.  I instantly fell in love. Blue oh blue, I’m back in love with you!

Shout out to the source: Trek Earth, Pinterest, Room 269, Pinterest, Flickr, City Walking, Fuck Yeah Pretty Places, Stumble Upon

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

