Be Inspired {Monday}

As a designer/artist/human being I am constantly inspired. In an attempt to make my blog more structured I wanted to start “Love List {Thursdays}”. The plan was to feature what I am “loving” that week. But I feel I use the word love too loosely. Love is a delicate word. Love is the feeling you get in your heart when you can’t live without.  With that said, I have decided on Be Inspired {Mondays}… so please be inspired and let me know what you think. Peace. Namaste. Much love.

No. 1:  desigNYC – Design for social change. Improving lives of New Yorkers through the power of design. Completely inspired!

No. 2: the poet, Pablo Neruda

No. 3: Spreading the love (loveyou2.org) … these signs were posted on polls all over downtown SF

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

