Be Inspired {Monday}

Happy Monday Lovelies! Yesterday I attended the Thread Show. “Thread is a showcase of emerging fashion designers and the music and art that rock their world.” It was a perfect way to spend a rainy Sunday in San Francisco. The artist showcased will keep me inspired for some time. I was particularly drawn to the jewelry and purchased some awesome pieces.

The artists who created of my fabulous jewelry purchases…

Feather Earrings: The Feathered Leopard

Necklace (which says “my whole heart, my whole life”): Love Tatum 

Buckle Bracelet: Marissa Del Rosario

 

 

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Be Inspired {Monday}

  1. coco says:

    very beautiful selections!

Leave a Reply

