Be Inspired {Monday}

Sometimes the best vacations are not the ones where we travel to distant lands, but the ones we spend at home. I am inspired (and well rested) by the lovely five day stay-cay I just had. I spent my mornings sleeping in, my afternoons taking long walks on the beach and my evenings surrounding myself with my family. I read, napped and just hung out. So yes, indeed, I am starting of this Monday inspired. Oh, and I came up with a business idea too! It’s going to be hush hush for now, but more to come later.

shout out the source: Pinterest

Leave a Reply

