White Walls

I’ve always loved painting walls a color. I love color and surrounding myself with it! When I was a kid I would rearrange my room and paint my walls my “favorite” color. The only problem was my “favorite” color constantly changed – purple, blue, yellow, sage green- and so did the walls in my room.  Maybe it was my inner decorator in training.  Since I have lived on my own a fondness of white walls has grown on me. I move frequently and painting my walls could be a full time job! I find myself getting ready to move again and have the option to paint my walls, but nope, white it is. White walls are crisp and clean. I love popping in color elsewhere – pillows, art, rugs and even furniture. Not being tied to a color on the walls suits my personality quite well. Here are some interiors with white walls I am loving…

Shout out the source: Pinterest

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

