Yogi Love = YogaGlo

The universe never fails and always provides. I have wanted to start a home yoga practice for ages. I lay out my mat, light some candles and begin my practice. I make it through one maybe two Vinyasa’s before getting distracted and hoping off my mat. This was before YogaGlo. YogaGlo has and will change my yoga practice. The website streams yoga classes for only$18 a month. $18 is the going rate for one yoga class in San Francisco. Not only is YogaGlo affordable, but you can choose the teacher, the type of class, the amount of time you’d like to practice and the level. The site even has meditation classes. I’m in yogi love.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Yogi Love = YogaGlo

Leave a Reply

