A Place to Create

As an artist it is important for me to have a place to create, whether it is writing, blogging, uploading my latest photographs, researching & designing interiors or even sewing (my newest hobby).  I tend to thrive in a space that is clean, simple, organized and white! An inspiration board is a must! I recently made the one above my desk with a frame from a flea market, an old bulletin board and left over outdoor fabric.

A stroll through my creative space…

bohemian workplace

A stroll through creative spaces which inspire me….

 

 

 

Shout out to the sources: Pinterest, Martha Moments, Pinterest, Desire to Inspire, Pinterest,

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “A Place to Create

  1. drawandshoot says:

    Great spaces! Love the paintings beside your desk.

  2. Natasha Junk says:

    Wow i totally love this post on inspiration boards, i did a post like that also on my blog.

Leave a Reply

