May’s Mantra: Have Fun!

For the last couple of months I have had a monthly mantra. For March, Life is not a to list. For April, Let it go! And May’s mantra is Have Fun! This seems perfectly fitting for all of the exciting adventures I have planned. Friday is my last day of work, then I’m off to Costa Rica, then Vancouver, then Bay to Breakers in San Francisco and then I head to Bali in June. Lots of exciting things coming up and May will definitely be a month of fun activities!

Quit your job, buy a ticket… check & check…

Costa Rica… we will meet again in 72 hours!

Then Vancouver with my Mum…

Bay to Breakers in San Francisco…

And I’m sure I will have many days hanging out with friends, picnicking, basking in the sun and drinking wine…

Shout out the sources; Trendy Traveler, Rare Delights, Pinterest, SF Station, Flickr,

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “May’s Mantra: Have Fun!

Leave a Reply

