Leaving on a Jet Plane

Leaving on a jet plane, don’t know when I’ll be back again!!! I have been all smiles today and singing this song nonstop. My adventure (well the exciting stuff) begins in one hour when I head to the airport… San Francisco > Hong Kong > Denpasar, Bali.

My plan is no plan. All I want to do the first week is become acclimated with the heat, bask in all the beauty that is Bali and go to yoga daily.

I will be checking in sporadically my lovelies, but please continue to follow my journey. Until the next time, namaste and much love!  xoxox…Emily

Shout out to the source: Pinterest

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

