I am Turquoise

What color are you??? Please do share…

I was recently told by a friend I would be turquoise. I would have to agree. Of course I would have to be a mix because I could not possibly choose between a primary or secondary color. Nope, no way. I’m a beautiful combination of them both. A mix of blue and green.

And don’t forget to let me know what color you are and why

Special thanks to MC for the inspiration for the post idea. You are forever my yellow. xoxoxo.

Shout out the sources: Parish, Pinterest, Pinterest, Yellow Brick Blog, The Spring, Whimsicalities, Lou Lou Pear, Classy in the City, Pinterest, Jude’s Site, Corner House, Flickr

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “I am Turquoise

  1. M says:

    I’ve been told by multiple people I’m a yellow. Heck, even as a kid my brother’s friends called me Melo Yellow. Yellow is a color that, to me, represents happiness. I hope that’s what I make my friends and family feel.

    You are so turquoise. Beautiful yet playful. As a lover of muted toned, you bring color and excitement to my days!

    XO

  2. you make me happy!!!! xoxoxox

Leave a comment